2020

 

Saturday, April 4th

11 am – 2 pm, 4 – 7 pm (Eastern Time)
10 am – 1 pm, 3 – 6 pm (Central Time)
9 – noon, 2 – 5 pm (Mountain Central Time)
8 – 11 am, 1 – 4 pm (Pacific Standard Time)

Online day-long retreat

(Hosted by the Bozeman Dharma Center)

Open to everyone!

Info »

 

Sunday 10-noon, 2-5, May 17th

Online day-long retreat

Hosted by Open Circle

Info »

 

Saturday, 10 – 5, July 11th

Day-long retreat

San Rafael, Ca.

Info »

 

Sunday – Thursday August 30 – September 3rd

Breitenbush Retreat Center, Oregon

Info »

 

Sunday – Thursday, September 13 – 18th

Kripalu Retreat Center, Massachusetts

Info »

2021

 

Tuesday – Sunday, Jan. 12-17

Retreat

Ralston White Retreat Center

Mill Valley, Ca.

Info » TBA

 
 

 

Join Our Mailing List

* indicates required